Creepy Hallowe’en

Creepy Hallowe'en_01

Following on with my Hallowe’en theme, I bring you more simple nail art. If you think about it, this is really just my Bloodthirst, but in different colours… But I feel that it’s very Hallowe’en, so you’ll just have to deal with it.

Creepy Hallowe'en 02

This is probably not as good as Bloodthirst – in case you can’t tell (for which I can’t really blame you ^ ^;), it’s supposed to be black blood dripping down the nails. I tried nail polish this time instead of paint, and I have to say, I think I prefer the paint!

And I forgot my Inglot orange tends to bubble. Oops?

Note to self: BUY NEW ORANGE POLISH.

Creepy Hallowe'en - 03

Ah well. When you look at this mani from a distance – which, let’s face it, is how people are going to typically see it – it looks pretty cool. No?

About Mishka Rae

I'm just a gal with a passion for Nail Art. I like to try designs I've seen, as well as unique and original ideas. You should give it a go! xx

Posted on October 24, 2013, in Festive, French, Simple and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I like the black blood dripping on the orange nail very much! It’s a more interesting alternative to the usual red on white!

  2. I think it looks awesome. And I really like the fact you used black instead of red, love it.

Reply!

